Waxy's Irish Pub

A truly Irish pub to be sure!
 

The Latest News

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Monday, 21 October 2013 - 11:10am

Todays $10 special is
Bacon & Egg pie with pesto served with a side salad

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Friday, 18 October 2013 - 10:16am

Todays $10
BLT with Fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Thursday, 17 October 2013 - 10:26am

Todays $10 Special is:
Bacon, Egg and Mushroom Pie With Salad

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Wednesday, 16 October 2013 - 9:21am

$10 Lunch Special
Wednesday 16th Oct
Bacon and Mushroom cabonara (pasta)
 

Test Rugby All Blacks Vs Australia

Posted:
Tuesday, 15 October 2013 - 10:53am

Test Rugby All Blacks Vs Australia
7.35pm Live on the big screen
"Remember to bring your smile card for great prices."

UFC 166

Posted:
Tuesday, 15 October 2013 - 10:49am

UFC 166
Sunday 20th Oct from 3pm
Live on Sky Arena
 

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Tuesday, 15 October 2013 - 10:46am

$10 Lunch Special
Tuesday 15th Oct
Beef Nachos with sour cream and sweet chilli sauce

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Friday, 11 October 2013 - 10:08am

Todays $10 Special is
BBQ Chicken Wrap served with fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Thursday, 10 October 2013 - 10:08am

Todays $10 Special is:
Bacon and Egg Croissant With Salad and Fries

PARKER VS TATUPU

Posted:
Tuesday, 8 October 2013 - 2:20pm

Come in for live boxing action on the big screen from 7pm Thursday night.
Watch as heavyweight sensation Joseph Parker takes to the ring in his first professional title fight.
The ‘King’ Afa Tatupu is the real ‘Rocky’ of New Zealand boxing with 13 fights under his belt, including 9 wins and 7 of these by KO.
 
 

Pages

coming soon

9:00PM Friday
3rd May

Friday 3rd may All night long 9pm
Saturday Jetset 9pm

2nd Sunday of every month
All welcome

7:00PM Wednesday
14th September

Wednesday Nights from 7.00pm
Believe it or not  Quiz 
Maximum of 6 people per team...