Waxy's Irish Pub

A truly Irish pub to be sure!
 

The Latest News

Chef and Duty Manager Wanted

Posted:
Monday, 30 March 2015 - 12:31pm

Chef and Duty Managers
Are you the type of person who
enjoys working in a hands on team environment?
Do you share our passion for the industry
while striving to exceed
 the customers expectations?
 
Waxy’s is a seven day business
providing all day dining.
The position is Full Time/ Part Time you will  
need to be flexible with hours and days of work
Ring for an appointment 032140313
Sen or Shanan

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Friday, 27 March 2015 - 10:31am

Todays $10 is
Battered Orange Roughy served with salad and fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Thursday, 26 March 2015 - 11:03am

Lamb Pie served with salad

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Wednesday, 25 March 2015 - 10:11am

$10 Lunch Special
Chicken Caesar Wrap served with fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Tuesday, 24 March 2015 - 10:21am

$10 Lunch Special
BBQ Meatlovers Pizza served with fries and salad

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Friday, 20 March 2015 - 10:14am

$10 Lunch Special
Fish nd Chip Friday
battered Orange Roughy served with salad and fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Thursday, 19 March 2015 - 11:19am

$10 Lunch Special
Bacon & Egg open sandwich served with fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Wednesday, 18 March 2015 - 11:12am

Todays $10 is
Sausage, Bacon, Egg and Mushroom Fritta With Fries and Salad

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Friday, 13 March 2015 - 11:15am

Todays $10 is 
B.L.A.T Burger with Fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Thursday, 12 March 2015 - 10:02am

$10 Lunch Specail
Leek nd Bacon Quiche served with salad and fries

Pages

coming soon

9:00PM Friday
3rd May

Friday 3rd may All night long 9pm
Saturday Jetset 9pm

2nd Sunday of every month
All welcome

7:30PM Wednesday
14th September

Wednesday Nights from 7.30pm
Believe it or not  Quiz 
Maximum of 6 people per team...