Waxy's Irish Pub

A truly Irish pub to be sure!
 

The Latest News

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Monday, 4 May 2015 - 10:43am

$10 Special
Chicken Pot Pie served with salad

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Friday, 1 May 2015 - 11:08am

Fish N Chip Friday
Beer Batrtered Orange Roughie served with salad and fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Thursday, 30 April 2015 - 11:29am

$10 Lunch Special
Crumbed Chicken Schnitzel served with gravy, fries and salad

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Wednesday, 29 April 2015 - 10:28am

$10 Lunch Special
Bacon & Egg pie served with salad

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Tuesday, 28 April 2015 - 10:22am

$10 Lunch Special
Breakfast Wrap served with fries

Floyd “Money” Mayweather Jr. and Manny Pacquiao

Posted:
Saturday, 25 April 2015 - 9:54pm

Sunday May 3rd from 1pm
After five years of fan frustration and negotiations, a championship fight between the two top pound-for-pound boxers in the world is set!
Welterweight rivals Floyd “Money” Mayweather Jr. and Manny Pacquiao will meet at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in a generation defining clash.
Mayweather continues to prove age isn’t an issue as he pursues a 50-0 fight record, while Pacquiao is on a war-path to rebuild his credibility.
Don’t miss the most anticipated fight in the history of the sport as Mayweather takes on Pacquaio LIVE on our big screen
 

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Friday, 24 April 2015 - 11:48am

$10 chicken filo served with salad and fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Thursday, 23 April 2015 - 11:03am

$10 Lunch Special
Lettuce, tomato Avacado and Bacon open sandwich served with fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Wednesday, 22 April 2015 - 10:56am

$10 Lunch Special
Smokled Chicken Cashew and apricot Pizza served with salad and fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Tuesday, 21 April 2015 - 12:18pm

$10 Lunch Special
B.L.T served with fries

Pages

coming soon

Next Trad session Sunday 12th November 6pm till 8pm  all welcome

Sunday May 7th at 5pm
All welcome

Starting this Friday 29th April! 7 weeks of competition. Bring your singing voices along for...