Waxy's Irish Pub

A truly Irish pub to be sure!
 

The Latest News

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Friday, 17 April 2015 - 9:49am

$10 Lunch Special
Fish 'N' Chip Friday
Beer battered Orange Roughy served with fries and salad

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Thursday, 16 April 2015 - 12:15pm

$10 Lunch Special
Mushroom and Bacon Frittata served with salad and fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Wednesday, 15 April 2015 - 9:37am

$10 Lunch Special
Chicken & Cranberry Pizza served with salad

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Tuesday, 14 April 2015 - 10:02am

$10 Lunch Special
Bacon, leek and mushroom quiche served with salad

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Friday, 10 April 2015 - 11:13am

$10 Lunch Special
Waxys Famous B.L.AT Burger served with fries
(Bacon Lettuce and Tomato)

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Thursday, 9 April 2015 - 9:53am

$10 Lunch Special
Honey Soy Chicken Wings served with salad and fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Wednesday, 8 April 2015 - 11:49am

$10 Lunch Special
Beef Nachos
 

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Thursday, 2 April 2015 - 10:38am

Todays $10 is 
Cheese, Bacon and Onion Quiche with Salad and Fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Wednesday, 1 April 2015 - 11:33am

$10 Lunch Special
Steak Wrap served with fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Tuesday, 31 March 2015 - 12:26pm

$10 Lunch Special
Pork and Apricot Burger served with fries

Pages

Today's Lunch Special

$10 Lunch Special.......Chicken Schnitzel, coleslaw, fries and gravy

coming soon

Next Trad session Sunday 12th November 6pm till 8pm  all welcome

Sunday May 7th at 5pm
All welcome

Starting this Friday 29th April! 7 weeks of competition. Bring your singing voices along for...