Waxy O'Shea's Irish Pub

A truly Irish pub to be sure!
 

The Latest News

STATE OF ORIGIN

Posted:
Wednesday, 8 July 2015 - 4:03pm

Live on the big screen tonight.

Rugby Action Live All Blacks VS Samoa

Posted:
Wednesday, 8 July 2015 - 9:54am

Watch as the All Blacks take on Samoa at home for the first time.
Today live from 1.15pm

Joseph Parker Promo

Posted:
Tuesday, 7 July 2015 - 10:14am

We are so excited to be giving away tickets to the Joesph Parker Fight Saturday 1st August at the ILT Staduim Southland.
All you have to do is spend $20 at Waxy's before July 20th and go in the draw!!  Easy Peasy!!!
Only the weekend to go to get your name in the draw!
 

GO THE HIGHLANDERS!!

Posted:
Saturday, 4 July 2015 - 5:24pm

LIve on the big screen tonight

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Friday, 3 July 2015 - 12:52pm

Todays $10 is
Fish and Chip Friday

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Thursday, 2 July 2015 - 11:00am

Todays $10 is
Bacon,Egg and Spinach Pie with Salad and Fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Monday, 29 June 2015 - 11:21am

$10 Lunch Special
Potato and Mushroom Frittata served with fries and salad

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Friday, 26 June 2015 - 10:55am

$10 Lunch Special
Fish nd Chip Friday
Beer Battered fish served with salad and fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Thursday, 25 June 2015 - 11:12am

$10Lunch Special
Bacon nd Mushroom Pizza served with fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Wednesday, 24 June 2015 - 9:28am

$10 Lunch Special
Creamy Tomato Soup served with Cheese Rolls

Pages

Today's Lunch Special

$10 Lunch Special......Meat lovers pizza & fries

coming soon

Next Trad session Sunday 12th November 6pm till 8pm  all welcome

Sunday May 7th at 5pm
All welcome

Starting this Friday 29th April! 7 weeks of competition. Bring your singing voices along for...