Waxy O'Shea's Irish Pub

A truly Irish pub to be sure!
 

The Latest News

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Thursday, 18 June 2015 - 10:40am

$10 Lunch Special
Creamt Tomato Soup and Cheese rolls

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Wednesday, 17 June 2015 - 9:30am

$10 Lunch Special
Ham, cheese and pineapple quiche served with salad and fries.

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Tuesday, 16 June 2015 - 11:43am

$10 Lunch Special
Open Crumbed beef Schnitzel Sandwich with lettuce tomato, Aioli and gravy served with salad and fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Friday, 12 June 2015 - 11:02am

Todays $10 is
Crumbed Chicken Schnitzel Burger served with Fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Thursday, 11 June 2015 - 11:31am

$10 Lunch Special
Crumbed Chicken Schnitzel served with gravy, salad and fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Wednesday, 10 June 2015 - 10:21am

$10 Lunch Special
BBQ Chicken Wrap served with fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Tuesday, 9 June 2015 - 10:34am

$10 Lunch Special
Orange Roughy Burger served with fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Friday, 5 June 2015 - 11:07am

Todays $10 is 
Fish and Chip Friday

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Wednesday, 3 June 2015 - 10:32am

$10 Lunch Special
Satay Chicken Pita Pocket served with fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Tuesday, 2 June 2015 - 11:08am

$10 Lunch Special
Chicken, mushroom pie served with mash, peas and gravy

Pages

Today's Lunch Special

$10 Lunch Special.....BBQ chicken wrap served with fries

coming soon

The man himself!
Playing at Waxys this friday from 830.
Couple of the staff are...

Lady Friday live Friday 27th October 6 - 9 pm.

Next Trad session Sunday 12th November 6pm till 8pm  all welcome