Waxy's Irish Pub

A truly Irish pub to be sure!
 

The Latest News

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Wednesday, 20 May 2015 - 10:15am

$10 Lunch Special
Chicken, cranberry and cream cheese pizza served with salad

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Tuesday, 19 May 2015 - 9:59am

$10 Lunch Special
Chicken Schniztel, salad, fries and gravy

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Friday, 15 May 2015 - 11:12am

$10 Lunch Special
"Fish N Chip Friday"
Beer battered orange roughy served with salad and fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Wednesday, 13 May 2015 - 9:28am

$10 Lunch Special
Apricot, chicken and bacon pizza served with salad and fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Tuesday, 12 May 2015 - 10:26am

$10 Lunch Special
B'fast wrap served with salad and fries
 

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Monday, 11 May 2015 - 10:28am

$10 Lunch Special
Open Pork Sandwich served with fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Friday, 8 May 2015 - 11:14am

Todays $10 is 
Corn Fritters with Streaky Bacon, sour cream and salad

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Thursday, 7 May 2015 - 10:26am

$10 Lunch Special
Chicken & Apricot Pita pocket served with fries

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Wednesday, 6 May 2015 - 9:34am

$10 Lunch Special
Chicken and Vege Pie served with fries and salad

$10 Lunch Special

Posted:
Tuesday, 5 May 2015 - 12:07pm

$10 Lunch Special
Chicken Schnitzel served with salad, fries and gravy

Pages

coming soon

9:00PM Friday
3rd May

Friday 3rd may All night long 9pm
Saturday Jetset 9pm

2nd Sunday of every month
All welcome

7:00PM Wednesday
14th September

Wednesday Nights from 7.00pm
Believe it or not  Quiz 
Maximum of 6 people per team...